Board of Directors

 

 

Swecham AGM © Jayne RussellChairman
Odebjer, Kristian

Partner
Advokatfirman Odebjer & Fohlin
Tel: (852) 3487 4690
e-mail: kristian.odebjer@magnussonlaw.com

 

 

 

Swecham AGM © Jayne RussellVice Chairman
Hirn, Karine

Founding Partner
East Capital
Tel: (852) 2669 6200
e-mail:karine.hirn@eastcapital.com

 

 

 

Swecham AGM © Jayne Russell

Vice Chairman
Lindvall, Patrik

General Manager
The Dairy Farm Company, Ltd. – IKEA
Tel: (852) 5588 8220
e-mail: lindvall@ikea.com.hk

 

 


DireSwecham AGM © Jayne Russellctor
Bergkvist, Anders

Senior Vice President
Stora Enso
Tel: +852 6893 2005
e-mail: anders.bergkvist@storaenso.com

 

 

 

Karin Brock CopyDirector
Brock, Karin

Sales Director APAC
Daniel Wellington
Tel: (852) 5499 9657
e-mail: karin.brock@danielwellington.com

 

 

 

Swecham AGM © Jayne RussellDirector
Bjennmyr, Jimmy
Head of Corporate Banking
Handelsbanken International
Tel: (852) 2293 5326
e-mail: jibj01@handelsbanken.hk

 

 

 

Swecham AGM © Jayne RussellDirector
Ivarsson, Katarina

Founder
Boris Design Studio
Tel: (852) 9845 1992
e-mail: katarina@borisdesignstudio.com

 

 

 

Swecham AGM © Jayne RussellDirector
Schirren, Petra

President, Hong Kong & Macau
Ericsson Limited
Tel: +852 2590 2438
e-mail: petra.schirren@ericsson.com

 

 

 

Swecham AGM © Jayne Russell

Director
Ågren, Per
Regional Director, Business Development
APC Asia Pacific Cargo ( HK) Ltd
Tel: (852) 2757 7711
e-mail: per.agren@apchk.com.hk

Upcoming Events from the Chamber

A word from our advertisers

Scandinavian Airlines Make Your Travels More Comfortable with SAS Plus Visit our website!
Handelsbanken Greater China For more than 30 years Handelsbanken has supported customers doing business in Greater China Visit our web site

Our sponsors

  • SverigeShoppen SwedCham would like to thank Sverigeshoppen for their generous sponsorship of Swedish food items to our Chamber events and our Young Professional events! Visit our website
  • Pripac SwedCham would like to thank Pripac Asia Ltd for design and packaging of our stylish Cufflinks - Contact the Chamber to order your own pair! Visit our website
  • APC SwedCham would like to thank APC Logistics for their immense generosity shipping and distributing Dragon News in Greater China and Sweden to all our members. Visit our website

Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong

Room 2503, 25/F, Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre
56 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2525 0349
Copyright (C) 2007-2017 Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong
Photographers & Copyright:© Thomas Johnsson / www.maggmedia.se | © Lina Demred
www.imagebank.sweden.se: © Henrik Trygg | © Fredrik Sweger / Lou B. | © Bo Lind / Visit Sweden