Board of Directors

 

 

Chairman
Odebjer, Kristian

Partner
Advokatfirman Odebjer & Fohlin
Tel: (852) 3487 4690
e-mail: kristian.odebjer@magnussonlaw.com

 

 

 

Vice Chairman
Hirn, Karine

Founding Partner
East Capital
Tel: (852) 2669 6200
e-mail:karine.hirn@eastcapital.com

 

 

 

Director
Gardner, Emma 

Associate Director, Management Consulting
KPMG
Tel: +852 2522 6022
e-mail: emma.gardner@gmail.com

 

 


Director
Bergkvist, Anders

Senior Vice President
Stora Enso
Tel: +852 6893 2005
e-mail: anders.bergkvist@storaenso.com

 

 

 

Director
Brock, Karin

Sales Director APAC
Daniel Wellington
Tel: (852) 5499 9657
e-mail: karin.brock@danielwellington.com

 

 

 

Director
Bjennmyr, Jimmy
Head of Corporate Banking
Handelsbanken International
Tel: (852) 2293 5326
e-mail: jibj01@handelsbanken.hk

 

 

 

Director
Ivarsson, Katarina

Founder
Boris Design Studio
Tel: (852) 9845 1992
e-mail: katarina@borisdesignstudio.com

 

 

 

Director
Schirren, Petra

President, Hong Kong & Macau
Ericsson Limited
Tel: +852 2590 2438
e-mail: petra.schirren@ericsson.com

 

 

 

Director
Djurvall, Caroline
Regional Finance Manager Asia
EF Education First
Tel: +852 2111 2370
e-mail: caroline.djurvall@ef.com

Upcoming Events from the Chamber

A word from our advertisers

Scandinavian Airlines Make Your Travels More Comfortable
Manks Established in 1996, Manks celebrates 20 years of representing genuine Scandinavian designer furniture and lighting to the region. Visit our website

Our sponsors

  • APC SwedCham would like to thank APC Logistics for their immense generosity shipping and distributing Dragon News in Greater China and Sweden to all our members. Visit our website
  • SverigeShoppen SwedCham would like to thank Sverigeshoppen for their generous sponsorship of Swedish food items to our Chamber events and our Young Professional events! Visit our website
  • Pripac SwedCham would like to thank Pripac Asia Ltd for design and packaging of our stylish Cufflinks - Contact the Chamber to order your own pair! Visit our website

Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong

Room 2503, 25/F, Bank of East Asia Harbour View Centre
56 Gloucester Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Tel: +852 2525 0349
Copyright (C) 2007-2017 Swedish Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong
Photographers & Copyright:© Thomas Johnsson / www.maggmedia.se | © Lina Demred
www.imagebank.sweden.se: © Henrik Trygg | © Fredrik Sweger / Lou B. | © Bo Lind / Visit Sweden