Membership Committee

Chair: Karin Johansson, Daniel Wellington

Given the Chamber’s main objective, to help its members grow their businesses and to represent their business interests, the Membership Committee aims to stay on top of our members needs and challenges, but most importantly opportunities. The committee strives to actively attract new members as well as celebrating existing ones. An example is our Annual Award where we celebrate success stories and recognise special achievements among members being active in Hong Kong. 

Committee members:

  • Eva Bostam (Consulate General of Sweden)

  • Anders Bragée (Handelsbanken)

  • Caroline Ergetie (House Hunters)

  • Katarina Ivarsson (Boris Design Studio)

  • Fredrik Nyberg (MIQ Logistics)

  • Ulf Sundberg (SEB)

  • Melissa Mihaljuk Olsson, Fredrik Agmén and Eva Karlberg (SwedCham)