Chair: Katarina Ivarsson (Manyone)

The Innovation & Technology Committee is building on Sweden's global reputation as a leading, innovative technology centre. It is an excellent platform for members to learn more about the latest trends, organize events and other targeted events. (New Fall 2022)

For further information about how you as a member can contribute to the Innovation & Technology Committee, please contact SwedCham at

Committee members:

  • Co-Chair: Vanessa Wong (Scania)
  • Co-Chair: Patrik Ågren (OSM Group)
  • Richard Sädbom (Student Member)
  • Furkan Mikail Duru (Student Member)