Chair: Anders P. Hellberg, Manyone

The Sustainability Committee has a strong track record of successfully working to influence Hong Kong's policy makers for a more sustainable society. It also serves as a platform to support and enhance members sustainable business practices through visits, seminars and other events.

The Sustainability committee also writes articles on topics related to sustainability. We have gathered the recent work from the committee here.

For further information about how you as a member can contribute to the Sustainability Committee, please contact SwedCham at

Committee members:

  • Kristian Odebjer (Odebjer Fohlin Advokatbyrå)
  • Karine Hirn (East Capital)
  • Kelvin Lau (Individual Member)
  • Jonathan Crompton (Individual Member)
  • Caroline Briggert (Hop Lun)
  • Linda Wang (IKEA)
  • Emmanuel Jupet (Volvo Buses)
  • Malin Lundahl (H&M Group (COS))
  • Josefine Jung (Diginex)
  • Douglas Aitken (Micro-Pak Limited)
  • Gunnar Mansfeld (Norebo)
  • Philip O. Peñaloza (Individual member)
  • Viktor Arthuis (Business Sweden)