Chair: Elias Johansson (SwedCham HK)

The Young Professionals Committee's main purpose is to make sure the Chamber targets the young professionals in Hong Kong. Through regular meetings and event planning, this committee makes sure the Chamber stays attractive for people that have just entered or is about to enter the work life. 

For further information about how you as a member can contribute to the Young Professionals Committee, please contact SwedCham at

Committee members:

  • Leonard Lenhoff (Swedcham HK)
  • Hanna Westerberg (Student Member)
  • Maximilian Ludvigsson (Individual Member)
  • Sven Grinneby (Student Member)
  • Erik Halldén (Individual Member)
  • Erik Holm (Student Member)
  • Josefine Frisen (Student Member)