Pictured from left to right: Karine Hirn, Karin Johansson, David Haqvinsson, Kristian Odebjer, Anders Bergkvist, Petra Schirren, Henrik Bootz. Not in the picture: Patrik Ågren, Katarina Ivarsson
SwedCham wants to warmly welcome Patrik Ågren, Chief Executive Officer, OSM Group, David Haqvinsson, General Manager Handelsbanken Hong Kong & Deputy Head of Greater China, and Henrik Bootz, Finance Director Asia, EF Education First, as new Directors of the Board. We also wish Anders Bergkvist, Senior Vice President, Head of Controlling and CFO, Stora Enso China, welcome back since he was re-elected during the meeting.

The board now consists of the following directors:

Odebjer, Kristian, Chairman

Hirn, Karine, Vice Chairman

Schirren, Petra, Vice Chairman

Bergkvist, Anders, Treasurer

Bootz, Henrik

Haqvinsson, David (former board member)

Ivarsson, Katarina

Johansson, Karin

Ågren, Patrik